90

ACRES OF Wi-Fi CAMPUS

20:1

STUDENT / FACULTY RATIO

2k+

ALUMNI

67+

UG/PG PROGRAM

L.N. Medical College

NameDesignationE-Mail
Dr. Bhanu Prakash DubeyDeandubey_50@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Sarla MenonDirector Medicalsarlamenon33@gmail.com
Dr. A.K. ChoudharyDirector (Medical Services)choudharyak52@yahoo.com

 

HOD’s of L.N. Medical College & RC (Faculty)

 

 

Dr S.D. Gupta

 

1.Full NameDr S.D. Gupta
2.DesignationProfessor & HoD
3.DepartmentAnatomy
4.E-Mailshankygupta56@gmail.com
Dr. Parveen Siddiqui Yousuf
1.Full NameDr. Parveen Siddiqui Yousuf
2.DesignationProfessor & HoD
3.DepartmentPhysiology
4.E-Maildr.parveenmdyousuf@yahoo.com
Dr. Maninder Bindra

 

1.Full NameDr. Maninder Bindra
2.DesignationAssociate Professor & HoD
3.DepartmentBiochemistry
4.E-Mailruby_bindra2005@yahoo.com
Dr. Kailash Bihari Mishra

 

1.Full NameDr. Kailash Bihari Mishra
2.DesignationProfessor & HoD
3.DepartmentPathology
4.E-Mailkbmishra51@yahoo.com
Dr. Vijay Kumar Ramnani
1.Full NameDr. Vijay Kumar Ramnani
2.DesignationProfessor & HoD
3.DepartmentMicrobiology
4.E-Maildrramnanivk@gmail.com
Dr. D.K. Satpathy
1.Full NameDr. D.K. Satpathy
2.DesignationProfessor & HoD
3.DepartmentForensic Medicine
4.E-Maildrdksatpathy@yahoo.com
Dr. D.M. Saxena
1.Full NameDr. D.M. Saxena
2.DesignationProfessor & HoD
3.DepartmentCommunity Medicine
4.E-Maildineshmsaxena@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Parag Sharma
1.Full NameDr. Parag Sharma
2.DesignationProfessor & HoD
3.DepartmentPharmacology
4.E-Maildrparagsharma@rediffmail.com

HOD’s of JK HOSPITAL (Faculty)

 

Dr. Devendra P.S. Rajput
1.Full NameDr. Devendra P.S. Rajput
2.DesignationProfessor & HoD
3.DepartmentGen. Medicine
4.E-Maildpsrajput@yahoo.com
Dr. C.M.Gupta
1.Full NameDr. C.M.Gupta
2.DesignationProfessor & HoD
3.DepartmentDermatology
4.E-Mailguptacm@hotmail.com
Dr. Pritesh Goutam
1.Full NameDr. Ratan Kumar Vaish
2.DesignationProfessor & HoD
3.DepartmentT.B. & Chest
4.E-Maildrakshrivastava@yahoo.in
Dr. Pritesh Goutam
1.Full NameDr. Pritesh Goutam
2.DesignationAssistant Professor & HoD
3.DepartmentPsychiatry
4.E-Maildrpriteshgoutam@gmail.com
Dr. Rashmi Dwivedi
1.Full NameDr. Rashmi Dwivedi
2.DesignationProfessor & HoD
3.DepartmentPaediatrics
4.E-Mailrashmidwivedy05@gmail.com
Dr. Krishnanand
1.Full NameDr. Krishnanand
2.DesignationProfessor & HoD
3.DepartmentGeneral Surgery
4.E-Mailkrishnananddr@gmail.com
Dr. Birendra Kumar Jain
1.Full NameDr. Birendra Kumar Jain
2.DesignationProfessor & HoD
3.DepartmentOrthopedics
4.E-Mailbirendra_jn@yahoo.com
Dr Rahul Agarwal
1.Full NameDr Rahul Agarwal
2.DesignationProfessor & HoD
3.DepartmentOpthalmology
4.E-Mailrahuleye@rediffmail.com
Dr. Vikram Kulkarni
1.Full NameDr. Vikram Kulkarni
2.DesignationProfessor & HoD
3.DepartmentENT
4.E-Maildvvikubaba@hotmail.com
Dr. Malini Bhardwaj
1.Full NameDr. Malini Bhardwaj
2.DesignationProfessor & HoD
3.DepartmentObst.&Gynae
4.E-Maildrmalinibhardwaj@gmail.com
Dr.Nupur chakravorty
1.Full NameDr.Nupur chakravorty
2.DesignationProfessor & HoD
3.DepartmentAnaesthesiology
4.E-Maildrnupurc@yahoo.com
Dr.Megha Jain
1.Full NameDr.Megha Jain
2.DesignationProfessor & HoD
3.DepartmentRadiodiagnosis
4.E-Mailmeghabc@yahoo.com
Dr. Saba Tiwari
1.Full NameDr. Saba Tiwari
2.DesignationAssistant Professor & HoD
3.DepartmentDentistry
4.E-Maildrsabatiwari@Yahoo.com
Dr. C.B. Sahu
1.Full NameDr. C.B. Sahu
2.DesignationAssistant Professor / CMO
3.DepartmentCasualty
4.E-Mailrishi.sahu@rediffmail.com
Dr.Roopesh Jain
1.Full NameDr.Roopesh Jain
2.DesignationProfessor & HoD
3.DepartmentICU
4.E-Mailmdroopesh@yahoo.com

HOD’s of JK HOSPITAL – SUPER SPECILITY

 

Dr. Ram Kripal Soni
1.Full NameDr. Ram Kripal Soni
2.DesignationAssitant Professor (Senior Consultant)
3.DepartmentKnee & Joint Replacement
4.E-Mailramksoni@gmail.com
Dr. Keshav Prasad Budhwani
1.Full NameDr. Keshav Prasad Budhwani
2.DesignationProfessor
3.DepartmentPaediatrics Surgery
4.E-Mail
Dr. Sachin Gupta
1.Full NameDr. Sachin Gupta
2.DesignationAssistant Professor
3.DepartmentGestrointrology
4.E-Maildr-sachin09@yahoo.com
Dr. Sarla Menon
1.Full NameDr. Sarla Menon
2.DesignationAssistant Professor&Neuro Surgeon
3.DepartmentNeuro Surgery
4.E-Mailsarlamenon33@gmail.com
Dr Makrand Hirve
1.Full NameDr Makrand Hirve
2.DesignationAssistant Professor& Neurophysician
3.DepartmentNeurology
4.E-Maildr_makhirve@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Qutubuddin Ali
1.Full NameDr. Qutubuddin Ali
2.DesignationAssociate Professor & Consultant
3.DepartmentUrology
4.E-Mailaliqutab@hotmail.com
Dr. Hemant Kumar Pande
1.Full NameDr. Hemant Kumar Pande
2.DesignationProfessor & HoD
3.DepartmentCTVS
4.E-Mailhkpande@yahoo.co.uk
Dr. Prof Subroto Mandal
1.Full NameDr. Prof Subroto Mandal
2.DesignationProfessor & HoD
3.DepartmentCardiology
4.E-Maildrsmandal@rediffmail.com,

Registration Form

Download Course Detail

Student Speak

Contact a Counselor

Get a call back

Apply Now

OUR TOP RECRUITERS