MBBS Admission Batch 2024

S.No.	Student Name	Category	Gender
1	AARCHI JAIN	GEN	Female
2	AARYA RAI	GEN	Female
3	AARYAN SINGH THAKUR	OBC	Male
4	AASHI GUPTA	GEN	Female
5	AASHISH KANOJE	ST	Male
6	ABDUL ADIL RAHMAN	GEN	Male
7	ABHINAV SINGH ATREYA	GEN	Male
8	ABHINAY SINGH BAGHEL	GEN	Male
9	ABHISHEK KUMRE	ST	Male
10	ABHISHEK LACHHETA	OBC	Male
11	ADARSH JAIN	GEN	Male
12	ADEEBA KHAN	OBC	Female
13	ADITI CHOURASIYA	GEN	Female
14	ADITI JAIN	GEN	Female
15	ADITYA DANDOTIYA	GEN	Male
16	ADITYA PATIDAR	OBC	Male
17	ADITYA YADAV	OBC	Male
18	AJAY CHAURASIYA	OBC	Male
19	AJAY SAHU	OBC	Male
20	AKANKSHA PANCHESHWAR	OBC	Female
21	AKARSHI MODI	GEN	Female
22	ALENJNA SINGH YADAV	GEN	Female
23	AMAN BAIGA	ST	Male
24	AMAN BANSAL	GEN	Male
25	AMAN SINGH	GEN	Male
26	AMIDITYA PANDEY	GEN	Female
27	AMOL VERMA	GEN	Male
28	ANANYA SINGH	GEN	Female
29	ANGEL AGRAWAL	GEN	Female
30	ANIKET KUMAWAT	OBC	Male

31	ANJALI PATIDAR	OBC	Female
32	ANKIT PATEL	OBC	Male
33	ANKIT SAHU	OBC	Male
34	ANKUSH UIKEY	ST	Male
35	ANSHUL MUZALDA	ST	Male
36	ANUJ PATEL	GEN	Male
37	ANUSHKA BHARGAVA	GEN	Female
38	ANUSHKA SHARMA	GEN	Female
39	ANUSHKA TYAGI	GEN	Female
40	ARMAAN JAIN	GEN	Male
41	ARPAN PATEL	OBC	Male
42	ARVIND BAGRI	SC	Male
43	ARYAN YADAV	OBC	Male
44	ASHISH RAGHUWANSHI	GEN	Male
45	ASHOK BAGHEL	ST	Male
46	ASHUTOSH ANJANA	OBC	Male
47	ASHUTOSH PATERIYA	GEN	Male
48	ASHWINI SOURASHTRIYA	SC	Female
49	ATUL KIRAD	OBC	Male
50	AVNI SHIVHARE	OBC	Female
51	AYUSH VERMA	SC	Male
52	AYUSHI GIRI GOSWAMI	OBC	Female
53	BHAKTI JUGANI	GEN	Female
54	BHAVYA GOYAL	GEN	Male
55	BHAVYA KOTHIWAL	GEN	Female
56	BHOOMI LODHI	OBC	Female
57	BHUMIKA CHOUHAN	ST	Female
58	CHANCHAL SINGH	OBC	Female
59	CHARVI AGRAWAL	GEN	Female
60	CHETAN BEDARKAR	OBC	Male
61	DAKSH RAJPUT	GEN	Male
62	DEEPAK MALVIYA	SC	Male
63	DEEPALI BELDAR	GEN	Female

64	DEEPENDRA LODHI	OBC	Male
65	DEEPIKA NARWE	ST	Female
66	DEVANSHU SANKLA	SC	Male
67	DEVENDRA PATHARIYA	OBC	Male
68	DILIP KHARTE	ST	Male
69	DIMPY VERMA	SC	Female
70	DIPANSHU PATIDAR	OBC	Male
71	DIVYA CHOUHAN	ST	Female
72	DIVYANSH NARVE	ST	Male
73	DIVYANSH TIWARI	GEN	Male
74	DIVYANSHI PIPPAL	SC	Female
75	DIVYAPRAKASH PRAJAPATI	SC	Male
76	DRASHTI JAIN	GEN	Female
77	EISHIKA GUPTA	GEN	Female
78	FARID KHAN	OBC	Male
79	FATEMA BOHRA	GEN	Female
80	GAJENDRA RAJE	SC	Male
81	GAURI YADAV	GEN	Female
82	GIRIRAJ SINGH CHOUHAN	OBC	Male
83	HARIOM AHIRWAR	SC	Male
84	HARSH PARMAR	OBC	Male
85	HARSHA KHODE	GEN	Female
86	HARSHITA CHOUHAN	GEN	Female
87	HASSAN RAZA	GEN	Male
88	HIMANSHU BOKHARE	OBC	Male
89	HIMANSHU UPWANSHI	OBC	Male
90	HIMANSHU VERMA	OBC	Male
91	ILMA ISLAM MANSOORI	OBC	Female
92	IQRA JAHAN	OBC	Female
93	ISHIKA KAWATRA	GEN	Female
94	JAGRITI PANDEY	GEN	Female
95	JANVI PATEL	OBC	Female
96	JAY RAJ SINGH	GEN	Male

97	JIMISH BARASIA	SC	Male
98	JITENDRA DAMOR	ST	Male
99	JYOTI VERMA	SC	Female
100	KAASAM PATHAN	GEN	Male
101	KANISHKA BAIRAIYA	SC	Female
102	KARAN BHIDODIYA	SC	Male
103	KARTAVYA PATHAK	GEN	Male
104	KAVYA UDENIA	GEN	Female
105	KHUSHI PARIHAR	OBC	Female
106	KHUSHI PATIDAR	OBC	Female
107	KIRAN MEWADA	GEN	Female
108	KIRAN SHARMA	GEN	Female
109	KISHORI MEENA	OBC	Female
110	KRISH SAHU	OBC	Male
111	KRISHVI NAGAR	GEN	Female
112	LAKHAN PATEL	OBC	Male
113	LALIT ISKEL	ST	Male
114	LAXMI RATHWA	ST	Female
115	MAHAK SAHU	OBC	Female
116	MAHAK SHARMA	GEN	Female
117	MAHESH	SC	Male
118	MANAV PATEL	OBC	Male
119	MANSHARAM SOLANKI	ST	Male
120	MANYA BHARDWAJ	GEN	Female
121	MASTRAM AHIRWAR	SC	Male
122	MAYURI SHAKYA	SC	Female
123	MEENAKSHI TIWARI	GEN	Female
124	MOHANI SHAKYA	SC	Female
125	MOHIT KUMAR RATHORE	OBC	Male
126	MOKSHITA SINGH TOMAR	GEN	Female
127	MOLLY GUPTA	GEN	Female
128	MUSKAN YADAV	OBC	Female
129	NAINCY YADAV	OBC	Female

	T		1
130	NAMAN SONKAR	SC	Male
131	NANDINI KADU	GEN	Female
132	NIDHI BAMNIYA	ST	Female
133	NIKHIL JITPURE	OBC	Male
134	NIMESH TIWARI	GEN	Male
135	NISHA DHAKAD	OBC	Female
136	NITANSHA MEWADA	OBC	Female
137	NITESH KARORIYA	SC	Male
138	NITIN PATIDAR	OBC	Male
139	PALAK KUSHWAHA	OBC	Female
140	PARI SINGH	SC	Female
141	PARTH PATIDAR	OBC	Male
142	PAWAN DAWAR	ST	Male
143	PAWAN PAWAR	ST	Male
144	PAYAL DAMAR	SC	Female
145	PAYAL THAKUR	ST	Female
146	POOJA JHA	GEN	Female
147	POOJA SIRSAM	ST	Female
148	PRACHI PATEL	OBC	Female
149	PRADEEP SILAWAT	SC	Male
150	PRANITA PATIDAR	OBC	Female
151	PRATIK PATEL	OBC	Male
152	PRAYAG MISHRA	GEN	Male
153	PREET AGRAWAL	GEN	Female
154	PRINCE RAJ SINGH	GEN	Male
155	PRIYA SHUKLA	GEN	Female
156	PRIYARTH SHARMA	GEN	Male
157	RAGINI POMADIYA	OBC	Female
158	RAHUL GAWALI	ST	Male
159	RAHUL NINAMA	ST	Male
160	RAJUL TURKAR	OBC	Female
161	RAKESH KHARTE	ST	Male
162	RAKESH SASTIYA	ST	Male

		1	
163	RAMEESHA SAAD	GEN	Female
164	RAMKRISHNA PATEL	OBC	Male
165	RAMLAL MANDLOI	ST	Male
166	RINKU KUMAR	OBC	Male
167	RISHABH PATEL	OBC	Male
168	RISHABH RAJ	GEN	Male
169	RITESH BAMNIYA	ST	Male
170	RITESH SENANI	ST	Male
171	RITIKA CHOUHAN	ST	Female
172	RIYA JAIN	GEN	Female
173	ROHAN SAHADEV SURYAWANSHI	SC	Male
174	ROHIT DODIYAR	ST	Male
175	RONIT YADAV	OBC	Male
176	ROSHNI	SC	Female
177	SADIYA PARVEEN	OBC	Female
178	SAIYAM SAMAIYA	GEN	Male
179	SAKSHI SOLANKI	GEN	Female
180	SAKSHI YADAV	OBC	Female
181	SALMAN KHAN	OBC	Male
182	SALONI SAHU	OBC	Female
183	SAMARTH BAJAJ	GEN	Male
184	SAMEER BAHNA	OBC	Male
185	SANGRAM SINGH	GEN	Male
186	SANJANA VISHWAKARMA	OBC	Female
187	SANJAY MEDA	ST	Male
188	SANKALP CHATURVEDI	GEN	Male
189	SANYAM JAIN	GEN	Male
190	SANYUKTA CHOUHAN	SC	Female
191	SARWAN DAWAR	ST	Male
192	SAURABH SONI	OBC	Male
193	SAVITRI MANDLOI	ST	Female
194	SEEMA PARMAR	ST	Female
195	SHAHID ALI	GEN	Male

196	SHAIKH AADILA DORANA	GEN	Female
197	SHAILEE SONI	OBC	Female
198	SHAILENDRA SINGH KUSHWAHA	OBC	Male
199	SHARAD MULEWA	OBC	Male
200	SHASHANK MESHRAM	SC	Male
201	SHEKHAR PRAJAPATI	SC	Male
202	SHIVANG DANDOTIYA	GEN	Male
203	SHIVANI PATIDAR	OBC	Female
204	SHIVI GAUTAM	GEN	Female
205	SHIVRAM BHAWAL	ST	Male
206	SHRADDHA ROMDE	ST	Female
207	SHREYA GUPTA	GEN	Female
208	SHRUTIKA SONI	OBC	Female
209	SHUBHAM PARTETI	ST	Male
210	SHUBHANGI VAIDYA	OBC	Female
211	SIDDHANT	SC	Male
212	SIDDHI BANSAL	GEN	Female
213	SINGH RAJU MANSUKHLAL	OBC	Male
214	SIYA DOGNE	OBC	Female
215	SMRITI GURJAR	OBC	Female
216	SNEHA RANKA	GEN	Female
217	SONU SUTAR	OBC	Female
218	SOURABH KIRAR	OBC	Male
219	SUBODH YADAV	OBC	Male
220	SUDARSHAN	OBC	Male
221	SUHANI PIPPAL	SC	Female
222	SUMIT PATIDAR	OBC	Male
223	SURYANSH SINGH YADAV	OBC	Male
224	TANISHA NANDIYA	OBC	Female
225	TANISHK YADAV	OBC	Male
226	TANISI SONI	GEN	Female
227	TAYYABA KHAN	OBC	Female
228	TRISHA TYAGI	GEN	Female

229	UDAYAN UPADHYAY	GEN	Male
230	UMESH SHIKARWAR	SC	Male
231	UMM E AIMAN	GEN	Female
232	VAIBHAV SHARMA	GEN	Male
233	VAIBHAVI JAISWAL	OBC	Female
234	VANSHIKA DUBEY	GEN	Female
235	VANSHIKA VISHWAKARMA	OBC	Female
236	VARSHA SAHU	OBC	Female
237	VIBHOR SURYAWANSHI	OBC	Male
238	VIJAY BAGHEL	ST	Male
239	VIJAY KUMAR KUMHAR	SC	Male
240	VIKASH DESAI	ST	Male
241	VINAYAK BHATT	GEN	Male
242	VINOD VASKEL	ST	Male
243	VIPIN KUMAR SAHU	OBC	Male
244	VIVEK SHARMA	GEN	Male
245	YASH DESHMUKH	OBC	Male
246	YASHASHWINI PARIHAR	GEN	Female
247	YASHASVI MARMAT	SC	Female
248	YASHIKA LALWANI	GEN	Female
249	YOGESH KHOTE	ST	Male
250	YOGITA SUMAN	SC	Female