	Ph.D. Supervisor List	nopal)	
S.No.	Guide list	Department	Designation
	Dr A K Singhai	Pharmacy	Professor
	Dr Anamika Singh	EC	Associate Professor
	Dr Anil Kumar Saxena	Civil	Professor
	Dr Megha Kamble	CSE	Professor
	Dr Anoop Kumar Chaturvedi	CSE	Professor
	Dr Anu Shrivastava	Journalism	Professor
	Dr Anurag S D Rai	EE	Professor
	Dr Anushka Mishra Nayak	Law	Professor
	Dr Arun G Pillai	Management	Associate Professor
	Dr Ashish Jain	Pharmacy	Professor
	Dr Bhavana Likhitkar	Management	Associate Professor
	Dr Brijesh Verma	English	Professor
	Dr J Kavitha	Nursing	Professor
	Dr Jaikaran Singh	EC	Associate Professor
	Dr Jusmita Dutta	Biochemistry	Professor
	Dr Karesh Prasad	Nursing	Professor
	Dr Maninder Bindra	Biochemistry	Professor
	Dr Manish Khemariya	EE	Professor
	Dr Manishkant Jain	Journalism	Professor
	Dr Manoj Sharma	Management	Assistant Professor
	Dr Mehta Parul	Pharmacy	Professor
	Dr Narendra Kumar Thapak	Law	Professor
	Dr Naresh Thduri	Anatomy	Associate Professor
	Dr P K Mohanti	Pharmacy	Professor
	Dr Payasvi Sachdeve	Biochemistry	Professor
	Dr Praveen Kumar Mannepalli	CSE	Associate Professor
	Dr Priti Dubey	Management	Professor
	Dr Rahul Balsinge	Pharmocology	Professor
	Dr Ravindra Kumar Tiwari	CA	Professor
	Dr S D Gupta	Anatomy	Professor
	Dr Sachin Nikam	ME	Associate Professor
	Dr Sandeep Jaiswal	ME	Associate Professor
	Dr Seema Mandloi	Law	Professor
	Dr Shema Nair	Anatomy	Professor
	Dr Soni Changlani	EC	Professor
	Dr Sunil Jaiswal	Nursing	Assistant Professor
	Dr Sunil Kumar Khare	Physiology	Professor
	Dr Sunil Phulre	CSE	Professor
	Dr T Jayakumar	Nursing	Professor
	Dr Umashankar Kurmi	EC	Associate Professor
	Dr V N Bartaria	ME	Professor
	Dr Victor Devasinvadam	Nursing	Professor
	Dr Vijay Kumar Ramnani	Microbiology	Professor
	Dr Vikas Sakalle	CSE	Professor
	Dr Virat Jaiswal	Management	Associate Professor
	Dr Virendra Kumar Sharma	Pharmacy	Professor
	Dr Tilak Brahmvanshi	CE	Associate Professor

48	Dr A.K.Sachan	CSE	Professor
49	Dr Ajeet Kumar Soni	ME	Professor
50	Dr Sandeep Shivhare	Management	Assistant Professor
51	Dr Devdas Saraswat	CSE	Associate Professor
52	Dr Pratibha A. Saxena	Zoology	Professor
53	Dr Ashish kumar Rai	EE	Professor
54	Dr Prajeet Sharma	CSE	Assistant Professor
55	Dr Bikram Prasad	Civil	Asociate Professor
56	Dr Divyarth Rai	CSE	Associate Professor
57	Dr Sakshi Rai	CSE	Associate Professor
58	Dr Santosh Jain	Physics	Professor
59	Dr Arti Malviya	Chemistry	Pofessor
60	Dr Rakesh Singh Rajput	EC	Associate Professor
61	Dr Surendra Kumar Shrivastava	Mathematics	Assistant Professor
62	Dr Richa Singh Baghel	Law	Associate Professor
63	Dr Janki Prasad Rai	Pharmacy	Professor
64	Dr Rajesh Gour	Pharmacy	Associate Professor
65	Dr Vishal Shrivastav	Pharmacy	Associate Professor
66	Dr Manju Prajapati	Pharmacy	Associate Professor
67	Dr Kehar Singh Dhaker	Pharmacy	Associate Professor