Awards received by the PG Students (Year : 2020-2021)

Department	NAME OF PG	AWARD / RECOGNITION
	RESIDENT	
Obs & Gyn	Dr Tanya Rajpal	International Conference, Abhigyaan 2021
		(by FOGSI, FIGO, SAFOG) Feb 2021:
		2 nd Prize in E- Paper presentation
	Dr Shweta Raj	International Conference, Abhigyaan 2021
	Chaurasia	(by FOGSI, FIGO, SAFOG) Feb 2021:
		3 rd Prize in E-poster presentation
Surgery	Dr. Amit tiwari	MPASICON 2020 –
		1 st Prize at Best Debate
	Dr. Vishal bansal	MPASICON 2020 –
		1 st Prize at Best Debate
	Dr. Kritik jaiswal	• eMPASICON 2021 –
		Best Poster Presentation Award
Pathology	Dr Shivani Sharma	• VAPCON 2021 –
		First Prize in Poster presentation
Paediatrics	Dr. Sahil Dhamija	Adolescent quiz conducted at diap
		Platform. 27/03/2021
		1st Prize
	Dr. Nilesh Bansod	IInd prize Poster competition
Radiodiagnosis	Dr Riya Tapadia	State Conference IRIA 2020
		Won Dr G N Shroff Gold Medal award 2020
		for Paper presentation
ENT	Dr. Kartikey Pandey	MP-ENT E-ACADEMICON 2021
		2 ND Prize in E-Paper Presentation
	Dr Sweety Sen	MP-ENT E- ACADEMICON 2021
		3 RD Prize in E-Poster Presentation
Anaesthesiology	Dr. Neeha Khan	34 th Annual Web Conference of Indian
		Society of Anaesthesiologists (MP Chapter)
		1st Prize in E-Paper Presentation
	Dr. Mohit Bhatewara	• 34 th Annual Web Conference of Indian
		Society of Anaesthesiologists (MP Chapter)
		3RD Prize in E-Paper Presentation